nowadays, people use bicycle less as a form of transport. why this is a case? what can we do to encourage people to use bicycle more?

In this decade, there is a decreasing number of public who use bike as a type of transportation. This is a common result of being dependent on high-tech vehicles and the lack of biking roadways. This phenomenon can be tackled by building more pathways for cyclists and inspiring the beneficial effects of riding bikes as well as the detrimental influence if society ignores it. In a modern- progressive society, a wide range of high-tech vehicles have been invented,and a significant number of the population has a tendency to use these ones as a form of transportation instead of biking. This is due to the fact that most autos and electrical transports are more likely to be chosen rather than bicycles, not only because of their multi-function but also the higher speed and glamorous appearance. To deal with this problem, the authorities ought to spread the fundamental effects that cycling brings to our community. It is essential to understand that using bike is a worthy method to circumscribe air pollution. Thus, more boulevards for biking should be built to appeal to more children as well as the elderly to take part in in their spare time because of its safety and reliable place. Additionally, some benefits of riding bikes also need to spread widely. For instance, a better physical health will be improved through cycling and this is a great way to keep fit perfectly as well. To sum up, a minority of the community use bike as a sort of means of transport due to their inconvenience in the hard weather and fewer pathways for biking.