Some believe that the development of technology and improved software allow us to translate between languages automatically. Therefore, it is not necessary to learn foreign language anymore. Do u agree or disagree?

Due to the development of automatically translated software along with devices, it is believed to be unnecessary for individuals to have knowledge about foreign languages. The writer strongly disagrees that acquiring foreign languages is still crucial because of the globalisation bias as well as the merit of enhancing people’s personal creativity. The public being lost in the era of globalisation is one of the primary keys for not dismissing external dialect. In other words, there has been a trend of exchanging culture all around the world, which demands individuals to build trust and understanding for not only business but also tourist relationships. Scenarios are if people do not learn the language of their partners, they can not know deeply about other cultures, leading to a higher risk of misunderstanding. Hence, by absorbing new dialects, societies can develop a stronger connection with other companions. The advantage of boosting individuals’ creativity together with expression is another reason for a profound learning of other countries' languages in lieu of using translated tools. To be specific, whether crowd have a crack at acquiring a new language with a great deal of bilingual study methods, there will be room for switching languages flexibly, sparking creative connections and new ways for expressing ideas. Consequently, this ability offers learners either problem-solving skill or the capacity to see the situation from multiple angles. In conclusion, it is learning by heart that community should access for the purpose of not using auto-translated tools as they are not suitable in this age and day combined with the benefit of people’s creativity development.