We have three important part of education; reading, writing, and maths.Some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list. Do you agree or disagree?

nowadays, there are three essential part of education, such as reading, writing and maths. some people claim that it is beneficial if children learn more skills and fourth skill added to this list. to begin with, these three part of education are expecionally exceptionally good skills for children. because all of these abilities are useful for their academic communication as well as their personal lives. additionally,every courses that teach to studends are according to their needs to having a high-flying job. it is clear that, these courses are very important for their future. Although these are important part of education, government and authorities of teaching can add one course to this list. however, if studends have more skills, they will improve more and better. moreover, the students have enough time for manage their time to study. Hence, there is not concern about that. moreover, students should try to explore surrounding with learning new skills. in my opinion, one skill should add to this list. for instance, art. for several reasons. first, almost most children like to be an artist. secondly, there is not any art ability at schools. third, in terms of mental, children need to other activities except above skills. Thus, I agree to add art to this list. to conclude, academies have three main course that are essential for everyone. on the other hand, if schools creates another course, such as art, it has direct positive effect on children.