Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that children should not go to school until they older. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, more individuals think that kids should begin at school in the early age, while others citizens trust that kids should not go to school till they are older. It must be recognized that children start school too early will make them lack of love from their parents. This is because, they have to spend almost their time in a day studying, which mean they are cut down time contact and talk with their parents, their siblings. As a result, of young children allowing to spend time with their family, they can be more creative, be a person with good heart and more importantly, be happy. Therefore, it is easy to understand why children should start school at an older age. However, some parents believe that children go to at a very young age will make them smart and independent earlier. This belief based on some genius exposured exposed to knowledge when they were a child. For this reason, parents try to make their child going to school as early as thay can, hope they will be another genius someday. This point maybe true, but young children should spend time with their family, concentrate on developing their creativity and their compassion for other people instead of knowledge. This writer believe that children should not start school until they are older. This is due to the fact that being given love from their family is important, it impact to feelings and emotions of a child for the rest of their life. Because of this, parents should not send their child to school at a very early age. Thus, developing about compassion and getting love comprehensively from family are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that parents should not take their child to school at an early age, they should love and let them develop naturally instead.