Some people fail in school, but end upp being succesfull in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

A few individuals struggle in school but later achieve great success in life. The essay will discuss, firstly, the reason for it, as the majority of these people have talents, and then, things that are most significant to succeed in life, such as emotional intelligence and determination. To begin with, one important reason why some humans who have difficulty in school become successful is that they have special talents that are not always noticed and developed in regular school environments. That is to say, abilities such as singing, dancing, drawing, moreover, the ability to work and play in a team are often needed in real life, where these skills are more important than academic achievements. For example, the most popular and successful footballer, Cristiano Ronaldo, was never good in academy, and in high school, he even threw a chair at a teacher, which led to his expulsion. He then pursued his passion for football, which eventually made him worth over a billion dollars. On the other hand, in addition to natural talent, personal qualities like determination and emotional intelligence are key to success. So humans who can recover from setbacks, stay motivated and face challenges with a positive attitude are more likely to succeed. For instance, a show from the popular blogger Egor "50 Haters," where singer and blogger Amina Tenderlabae was invited, shows her responding to the questions of her critics in a very fair and honest manner. Despite the inappropriate and rude questions, she handled them with self-irony and remained motivated, which gave viewers a boost of inspiration. As a result, the video gained 10 million views, and her follower count increased by 800,000 people. In conclusion, while academic performance may not always determine success, natural talents, and personal qualities like determination and emotional intelligence play a significant role in achieving one's goals.