In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, politicians are planning to reposition many facilities to a group that have particular use. This policy has raise advantages in convenience and freedom of choices can outweigh the disadvantages in competition. It should be acknowledged that arranging buildings to specific areas can help citizens use the service immediately.by having shops or hospitals in a group, these will offer a particular duty for people and they can easily reach their favourable service with travel. This is not only benefits consumers in convenient purchasing but also saving the energy resources. For instance, consumers in Arab Saudi mentioned in a newspaper that finding shops in the special place was much more interesting than it used to be. Therefore, this plan should be considered to apply in a global range. Another factor should be considered is the variety of choices. When grouping similar facilities together, users can make decisions carefully and finding the best choices for them. The sellers in the area also benefits from this policy by having their reputation and belief from consumers. According to VNExpress, many shopkeepers in Vietnam, especially from flower stores, prefer arranging their shops to a near location, in order to appeal more customers to their shops. However, this action will raise a dishonest completion among sellers. Although competition in trading is unavoidable, this behavior can affect badly on honest sellers. The dishonest ones are individuals can use any unscrupulous methods on other to rise their product’s status in consumer’s eyes. As a result, bad quality products from unscrupulous ones are given to users and lower user’s experience also the reputation of some well-known facilities. To conclude, the benefits of convenience and freedom can overshadow its serious drawbacks in completion. Thus, this plan should be on scheme to develop the world and level of happiness among citizens despite many obstacles overhead.