In many cities, planners tend to arrange shops, schools, offices, and homes in specific areas and separate them from each other. Do you think the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

(QG)Nowadays, politicians are planning to reposition many facilities to a group that has a particular use. This policy has raised advantages in convenience and freedom of choice can outweigh the disadvantages in competition. It should be acknowledged that arranging buildings in specific areas can help citizens use the service immediately. By having shops or hospitals in a group, these will offer a particular duty for people and they can easily reach their favourable service with travel. This not only benefits consumers in convenient purchasing but also saves energy resources. For instance, consumers in Arab Saudi mentioned in a newspaper that finding mills in a special place was much more interesting than it used to be. Therefore, this plan should be considered to apply in a global range. Another factor that should be considered is the variety of choices. When grouping similar facilities together, users can make decisions carefully and find the best choices for them. The sellers in the area also benefit from this policy by having their reputation and belief from consumers. According to VNExpress, many customers in Vietnam, especially in flower stores, agree that nearby stores makes them feel more likely to spend money on things and this resulted in 2000 the income of these stores going up to 45% in 1999. However, this action will raise dishonest competition among sellers. Although competition in trading is unavoidable, this behaviour can affect badly on honest sellers. The dishonest ones are individuals who can use any unscrupulous methods on others to raise their product’s status in consumer’s eyes. As a result, bad quality products from unscrupulous ones are given to users and lower user experience as well as the reputation of some well-known facilities. To conclude, the benefits of convenience and freedom can overshadow its serious drawbacks in completion. Thus, this plan should be on scheme to develop the world and the level of happiness among citizens despite many obstacles overhead.