Many people say that the onlu way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course in university eduvation. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been said that the only way to have a good job is to complete lessons in university education. The writer strongly agrees with this notion as companies rely on education to recruit employees and without education, it is very difficult to get a good job. One of the main reasons why graduating from university is necessary to get a good job is that many companies, focus on people who complete a course in university education. In other words, all of the companies want to develop and they have employees who can help them, if the companies choose people who have no knowledge and did not graduate from university, they will destroy the companies as they do not know everything and knowledge. As a result, people who did not complete a course in university education will be unemployed and may get into doubt. Another key aspect as to why completing a university education is essential to get a good job is without education, it is very difficult to have a good job. To explain further, if a person has no education that applies for a company or school, their applications might not focus on what the company or school want to find a person has the education to work for them and they choose a lot of great applications. To put it another way, nowadays, most companies want their employees to have an education and then people who did not complete a course in a university education will be unemployed and they may get into doubt, becoming homeless. In conclusion, completing a course in university education is very necessary to guarantee a good job as companies rely on education to recruit employees and if one has no education, it is very difficult to get a good job.