Many people like having a fixed daily routine, while others enjoy the change in their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that most people prefer stable conditions in their lives including daily routine. On this matter, some individuals are reluctant to change their fixed daily activities while others are flexible to the changes in their lives. From my perspective, although it depends on individuals' predilections, there are inevitable alternations in certain conditions. Therefore, this essay intends to discuss both points of view To begin with, many prefer having a fixed schedule due to several reasons. Familiarity in their current routine is a significant factor, which hinders their transition. It is true that it will be challenging at the initial stage for everyone, which can trigger discomfort. Furthermore, it requires sufficient effort and time dedication to become a regular activity. In this regard, their lazy mindset may be dragging them to stay in their comfort zone. On the other hand, some people accept the changes in their lives for their well-being and its positive outcome. For example, if staying up late is not appropriate for their physical and mental health, they attempt to sleep early and have enough sleeping hours to fully recharge their energy for the next day. As a consequence, they can perform well at their work or studies. In addition, their enthusiasm never hesitates to change their unhealthy diets as well, thereby they always keep in good shape and they reap what they sow. To sum up, it can be reiterated that changing lifestyle depends on personal choice. However, if it can contribute to an individual's improvement and well-being, it should be considered.