In the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing. What problems will this cause for individuals and society? Suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations.

We are in this improved world, the number of years a person could live is now increasing and it may cause some issues for people and for the community. In this essay, I will include problems and possible ways to solve them. We can see that nowadays people are mostly staying home with their phones in their hands which is an issue in my opinion, they are not talking to each other even when they are gathered, everyone is just sitting on their mobiles which leads to a complete silent and distance, that is a cause of mental issues which leads to ageing faster, the solution to this is more gatherings and less of using thecnologies, talking to each other face to face, going to therapy, visiting families and friends instead of only texting. The second problem is that people are being lazy these days. Meanwhile, in the past people were always active, walking, running, and doing sports instead of sitting without doing anything. relying on cars to get them anywhere. They need to get their body moving by going to the gym and also finding hobbies to do. They need to use sun protection to prevent the ageing. To conclude, we need to deal with our problems instead of running from them and to take care of ourselves and for others so we can live a long happy life.