Some people feel that the primary function of a university should be to prepare students for the working world. Others argue that the purpose of a university education is to provide knowledge for knowledge’s sake. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Graduates from high school purse for higher studies to attain a degree in specific fields and work in related occupations. Fraction of people think that a basic responsibility of such institutions to make them ready for working environment. However, other people argue that the motive of an universities is to dispense understanding and comprehension. In my perspective, a combination of knowledge and practical experience in the field is necessary, to prepare for future various occupations should be the goal of such Institutions. Universites Universities education should be a place of intellectual exploration and critical thinking without only concentrating on job preparation. The fuctional role of these college is to provide knowledge and understanding of subject, for learning new things and concepts. This opens the brain for acquiring the complete knowledge of the course and a better hold. For Instance, a college student who just started a course at a college, also starts working in a small company for the role. However, due to lack of understanding in the subject. He was unable to maintain the status of his job. Therefore, a complete education about the conceptional learning is significantly important. On the other hand, University should also focus on vocational training and practice experience to prepare students before introducing them to real working world. This approch may help students to adjust and gain some practical experience in the field. To be clearer, unviristiy should prepare students for job searches along with providing knowledge which helps to increase the employment. Therefore,A combined approach might be ideal, where universities provide both practical skills and intellectual development to give students a well-rounded education. In conclusion, comprehension and internship together can help students in numerous ways. Universities can develop partnerships with industries to provide real-world experiences while maintaining a strong academic curriculum.