Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to took after them. What is the problem related to this? What are some possie solution?

A lot of citizens who look forward to older generation do not have much time to service themselves. The root cause for this is elder people too old take care themselves and also they easy to get sick than other young individuals, yet it can be solved by focus on technology to develop service or donate money on service of groups of volunteer. The underlying root of the problem is individuals taking care of the older people is too difficult. Older citizens spend their whole life to study, to survive, to earn money so the result is they may have a various issues about their health also they easily to cross with their own care.Another factor may be that the distance between old and young generation is too far so resident who take care do not know what demand elderly want then they have work more harder. Perhaps a solution to the problem of the government should advertise and support them in some way to prevent the bad situation and also reduce the amount of depression in old people. Furthermore, government can create a groups of teenagers to talk or visit elderly to make them feel gladness. In conclusion, this problem causes lots of health mental problems for citizens take care of the elderly. However, the government have many ways to solve that issues.