Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them What are the problems related to do this? What are some possible solution?

In today's digital age, young people do not spend enough time on taking care of elderly people. This problem can lead to loneliness and safety accidents but can be addressed by the use of technology. The underlying root of the problem is almost caused by elderly people's solitude. Despite fortune families, the regrettable reality is that many old people need more time with their families or children rather than money which is spent on their bank account by offspring. This situation affects parents who have children or daughters who work in a remote workplace that unusually visits them. As a result, old people may feel lonely because nobody around them to talk with. This is true in Vietnam where most young people choose to work in regional companies for a huge salary than those whose family have not met their children for a long time. Another cause may be the accident that old people can be affected. In other words, today's elderly spend most of their time alone at home, which means a lack of face-to-face interaction with other people. Consequently, elder people may have accidents when nobody around them such as families, neighbours or supporters, showing a lack of safety for older people's lifestyle. In Vietnam, most accidents are caused by old people because they live alone so they do something risky while there is no support around them. Perhaps a solution to the complication of loneliness is to be found in the form of the use of technology that helps the elderly to develop relationships with their family. The most effective approach is to teach them skills to call for their children through technology. This situation leads to motivating older people to talk with their family at any day that makes them feel better and healthier. Strategies such as Zalo, Facebook, facetime or Messenger allow users to have a video call with friends or tribe for free and promote positive energy to old community. Thus, it can be seen that the elderly problem results in loneliness and accidents. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that urgent action needs to be taken in the form of the use of technology to motivate old people and increase their relationship with the family.