Some people think that the modern communication technology is having negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the social networking site can lead to the drawbacks of society’s relationships. From this writer’s perspective, e-communication is the better way because of the convenience and globalization. It must be understood that e-communication is more convenience than traditional one. Because people just need the internet connection with a mobile phone to login in the social networking platforms before chatting or calling to someone, whereas in the past, they must write their own letter and take it to the post office to give it to the receiver. Consequently, it can reduce many complicated steps to communicate, encourage people to keep in touch with their relationship during the trend of spend Change the form of the verb spending show examples most of time on busy working schedule. Taking Telegram as an example, people just need to spend around 2 or 3 minutes to create an account and ready to communicate with others on that platform. Turning to other reason, e-platforms can globalize the way people communicate. It do not have any limitation for people to communicate if they all have the internet connection. Although the distance can be thousand kilometers, if they have connection to the internet, people can chat, call or whatever they want to communicate no matter time. As a result, people form oversea can share their life or their knowledge with others and can delete the gap of different cultural, bring about the globalization. For example, there are more than 67% of oversea conversation on the online platform Omegle every day. In conclusion, social networking site can be the best way to communicate because of the convenience and globalization. Additionally, development of e-platforms can result in advantage of communication.