Some people think that the modern communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the information age, many individuals agree that up-to-date contact devices are creating detrimental issues relating to social relationships. This writer is on the opposite side of this statement due to the convenience and realistic experience during connecting. Firstly, it is undeniable that the convenience of contacting in emergency situations is necessary. In other words, smartphones and social media, which provide the ability to connect with other people, assist citizens with contact immediately in necessary situations. For instance, Facebook and WhatsApp! play a crucial part in human life because of the convenience of communication these social platforms bring. As a result, citizens are able to connect with friends and family members easily and deal with the emergency scenario faster. Secondly, it must be understood that state-of-the-art contact technology can provide optimal assistance in connecting with the public more realistically. Additionally, the outstanding communication devices are able to provide a lively experience for users like 3D images and virtual contact that create beneficial conversation. Take Apple as a prime example, this company has created state-of-the-art 3D glasses that allow users to move tabs, use multiple websites and attend numerous meetings at the same time, as well as experience the surreal movements of individuals in a virtual community. As a result, modern technological devices have brought users authentic experiences while using high-tech equipment. In conclusion, the capacity of connection by using these communication technologies is unlimited besides the surreal experiences. Hence, this writer totally agrees that these technological devices can foster relationships besides the benefits provided.