Some people think that the communication technology is having a negative effect on social relationships. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are several opinions that making conservation on the internet has a bad effect on face-to-face interaction and other relationships. This writer disagrees with their statement due to the benefits bridge the gap. It must be understood that communication devices can make all people come together. To explain it, everyone is able to talk and send information between a very large distance. Therefore, it will be easier to work or learn online, and connect with the highest quality. Moreover, we can also make a phone call with video to family from far length so all members keep in touch together. For instance, in the period of COVID-19 disease, technology was very important in education, office, and interaction. Another thing worth considering that saving time and making plans for all activities. In this state-of-the-art era, it is much easier and convenient to trade information but is not necessary to wait for a long time. Additionally, intelligent devices are significant to creating a scheme such as a debate about a problem and solution or a long-term strategy, this will be more basic with a chart, or diagram invented on the internet. Meetings between countries on this planet are an example, they are almost organised online because of convenience and saving time to move. In conclusion, communication technology plays a vital role in relationships and daily activities. Thus, we cannot have such a good life as today without smart devices.