Some people think it is no longer necessary for children to go to school because they can do all their learning online. Others believe learning in schools is essential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There can be little doubt that since kids can learn anything online therefore it is unnecessary for youngsters to attend the traditional school. The writer of this essay argues that gaining knowledge on the internet is far more convenient than the conventional school due to the flexibility of schedule and reducing the potential of bullying. It is vital to understand that because of the rapid development of the internet, online studying is now flexible and convenient. This is because students can freely customize their learning pace or learning schedule. Moreover, with the advantages of wireless connection, learners can study anywhere and anytime. Therefore, time management is clearly more suitable for each student than in traditional schools. Take Finland as a prime example, where 70% of pupils who decide to take an online learning course have a better score than conventional students who learn at school while still having enough time to spend on hobbies or other sports activities. However, some individuals believe that online resources are unreliable. They think that the internet is not suitable for academic learning because of the rarely trusted sources of information. This point may be true, but youngsters who learn on the internet can have instant access to various trustworthy resources and global connectivity that can assist children in their learning progress. Moreover, there are a large number of universities, for instance, Cambridge University or Oxford University that provide official and trustable online curriculums for pupils all around the world. From this writer's experience, cdrhilen should take an online learning course. This is because the online classroom can provide a safe environment for the children's development. Furthermore, with the guard of their parents, children will be safer and become more confident. As a result, online learning can reduce the bullying potential. For example, in the USA where the rate of children being bullied reduced by 52% because children are encouraged to study online. Taking all points into account, it has been demonstrated that youngsters should learn on the Internet because of the convenience of creating a schedule and reducing the rate of bullying. Thus, traditional schools will be replaced by virtual ones in the near future.