Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from their choice of clothes. do you agree or disagree?

Forming Opinions regarding an individual's culture and personality is possible from their preference of attire; however, I completely disagree as mono- culture, hidden personalities and dress code at work have a tremendous influence on people's clothing which makes it impossible to judge the culture and character of a person. Primarily, people tend to follow another culture while living in their own motherland. To specify, due to globalisation, people get to know about various traditions and norms followed by foreigners, and they engage in such disciplines which foster unique cultures and thinking processes in every nation. In this way, people are inclining towards different kinds of western customs. For example, had the Indian people not followed the Western vogue, they would have been easily judged by others which is now difficult to differentiate. Therefore, it is substantiated that the choice of clothing fails to give reference to a person's character and culture. Besides uni- culture, another reason for my dissenting is the secret attributes a person possesses. Since many people do not unfold their original beliefs in front of others, they tend to follow the fashion in the market to avoid ostracism. This leads to segregating the personality trait from the outlook of a person. For instance, wearing a saree, an ethnic wear of South India, does not mean that the female is following Hindu culture. In addition to this, a definite dress code at work hinders people's attributes and culture to display. To justify, while working in a firm, workers resort to wearing the given uniform as per the company's policies, thereby wearing a definite style of clothing for every worker. Consequently, nobody can prejudice their culture and character from their clothing. In conclusion, due to the mixing of cultures, displaying a different character and wearing a particular uniform, I disagree with the belief of the possibility of judging someone's culture and character from their choice of clothes.