Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport system such as railways and trams. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

During this society's relentless pace, it is believed that allocating funds to mobilizing streets and motor lanes is more beneficial than public transportation. From the writer’s observation, it is better to charge expense on the public transport systems rather than on roads, due to the circumstance of excessive use of autonomous vehicles and provide a more diverse in transporting. To commence with, spending money on the masses’ mobilizing category is more relevant to alleviate the uses of self-vehicles. Clarifying this point, in a civilization where the general citizen is capable of possessing their own transportation, leading to a rising amount of cars on roads traffic jams potentially occur. As an outcome of this, evading the prospect of congestion on such mobilizing lanes can be practical by using expenditure on other transport categories, which is relatively more profitable. This is similar in Japan, where the authorities lean towards their expense on the public conveyance system, and it is considered pivotal due to the authentical results of mitigating congestion, fewer accidents were recorded. Another factor worth consideration is the demand for providing a more diverse mass mobilizing system. In other words, paying fees on types such as railways or trams can be a lucrative point in affording the needs of the citizens, which is vitally important in addressing the general problems of society. Consequently, spending money on this aspect not only benefits citizenship but also contributes to the variety of selections in the public transport system. This is true in Vietnam, the governments are carrying on projects of building metro trains in order to expand its uses for general needs. To conclude, it is more important yet beneficial to allocate funds to the masses’ mobilizing category rather than on routes or motorways. This is due to the demand to avoid the constant approaches on common roads and afford the need for providing more varieties of transit.