Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The phenomenon of famos individuals who are observed by many people throught throughout modern technologies causes disscusion about boundaries of popular ones. Some people prove that personal space should be private and other explain, with which I agree, that celebrities should be on a loop of media. To begin with, the will of celebrities to be on the central of public attention as the cause against personal lives protecton will be considered. For instance, some unpopular artists or movie stars may dream to have many fans and followers who desire observe all aspects of their objects of worship activities. This is because some individuals feel positive emotions from being popular and in their minds could be the thought the bigger attention the better. If they did not wish public approval they whould not chose a major such as a moovie star, or a blogger, or a politition. As a result, the core value of some ceelebrities may contradict the idea of being private. Secondly, the restriction of sharing personal information of celebrities by media plays directly opposite to rights of follovers and fans of celebrities. In my country people spend thousands dollar on singers, so the impact of money and attention of followers have to be returned by celebrities in the form of creation intresting content from their lives. Another example is polititions who are popular because voters trust them and have to achieve information that call into question the crediability of polititions. Alternatively, people will support their favorite actors, singers, polititions and will not get back full data about those individuals. In conclusion, from the side of celebrities permission of shering personal information may enhance comprehantion of their popularity. On the other hand, subscribers and followers have rights to be fully informed, so based on this 2 arguments I believe that privete lives of famos people should be put out by media.