In any situation, progress requires discussion among people who have contrasting points of view.

In the process of making progression, whether to incorporate people with opposite opinions in discussions has been a contentious issue. While it is important to integrate different ideas into current solution to provide a more comprehensive improvement, it is also necessary to exchange ideas without aggressive gestures and improper manners. On one hand, listening to advices for opposers allow us to examine our proposition in diversified angles, and can further prove the viability and practicality of our practices. For instance, when formulating laws, it is required to take feedbacks from all political parties to make sure to consider all dimesions of goods. If it is not comprehensive enough, it can result in imbalance in the society, and can lead to false enforcements. On the other hand, it is important to remain rational and polite throughout the whole process. While people might be aligning with completely contrasting prospectives, it is still crucial to remember we are all making efforts towards building a better future and society. For example, when discussing whether the internet should be forbidden to childrens under 10, supporters and opposers are likely to stands against each other's proposals,and argue over to allow or to forbidden. Yet it is seldom remembered we are actually standing for the same value, in other words, both looking for the best of our future generations. Without consciously reminding ourselves, we can easliy fall into the victoms of failing to conduct effective conversations, and can result in conflicts. Moreover, it is also important to stick to the ongoing debate rather then irrelevant issues. To sum up, in order to take in more dimesions of considerations and form a thought through strategy in any process, it is important to incorporate people with contrast point of view. Then, it can allow us to examine our strategy in different prospective and thus make improvements. However, it is also important to keep rational and calm during the process to avoid conflicts as well as losing focus. It is important to stike a balance between opinions from parties.