Some people think it is necessary to use animals to test medicines or products intended for human use. Others, however, criticize this as animal cruelty. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Products that test animals or any human being is absolutely crucial because it causes a deep damage for those creatures and the person who is going to buy these products is not going to be respected by a majority of people who believe that every creature deserves to be safe. I believe that there are many other ways to test products rather than useing them on an innocent animal, Testing products on animals ether going to lead them to death or to cause them a deep injuries that will affect thier whole life. I can't understand people who think that it is necessary to test products on animals because from their point of view, human live is more worthy than animal live. Which is an unacceptable opinion. Unfortunately, diversity of species are going to dissaper in a few years because of haunting them and making test on them. I believe that every creature deserves to live a safe and healthy life without being under any kind of conditions. I purposely use vegan products, because companies don't prouduce these products a harmful way,rather. They made thier own chemical tests without affecting any creature by using very safe methods. To conclude. It is not nesecery for companies to use any method that could damage any creatures, instead they should have commercials on how gentle they are in creating thier products without harming any creature that would earn them respect plus money.