In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now researching planets that could be a possible home, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently,the rapidly increasing trend of population making it necessary that may be in the near future the capacity of earth would not be enough for everyone,so many individuals think that scientists have to find other planets which would be compatible for life.I opine with this statement and the following essay will discuss it. Firstly, vastly rising population of this planet is the major reason behind this point of view. Natural resourses are not compatible with this huge rise, secondly, globalwarming is the most deterimental cause.Keeping this in mind most of communities conclude that they would spend money on researching an other possible place to live such as Mars. However,some countries have had space- finances to search life on an other globe of solar system that would provide more resources such as fule, gassesand grasses and pure air for breathing. ON the other hand,many societies believe that spending alot of expenses on such researches is an unresponsible thing.Whether there are most important matters that need special attention by government. For instance,there are many places where children are dying from cureable disesses disease because of unavalibility of medicine,so nations need to be focued and spend money to solve such matter, rather than spend money on space-ships,but for future generation it may be hard to survive with limited resourses of earth. To conclude, althoughthis is important to solve and manage existing issues,having research to find life on any there golbe is equally necessary.I strongly agree with this statement that money should be spend to such researches that secure our future generations.