In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advatages outweigh the disadvantages

In an ever-progressive society, there is an emergence of young adults who have had a stable occupation and decided to nest with their families. This writer assumes that the lack of independence as well as the privacy concerns predominate over the adversity of financial benefits. The most disadvantageous factor of living together with parents is that it can limit the ability to manage these individuals’ lives. To put it simply, these guardians have an enormous responsibility to well-adopted their offspring, so they tend to overcontrol their children even when they are mature so as to ensure discipline. As a consequence, these young people will gradually lose their instinct which they have already had as they are not willing to confront the obstacles without their caretakers, contributing to the long-term dependence on the caregivers. Another drawback of sharing a living space with adopters is the capability of privacy invasion. It should be noted that the bulk of young adults are primarily in their love relationships and it will be challenging for them to develop romantic with the surveillance of guardians. Furthermore, there is a huge discrepancy between two separate people who were born in two different eras, contributing to their distinct lifestyles along with daily routines. As a negative result, conflict in a family is inevitable since neither sympathy nor similarities are found in a conversation. Nevertheless, a minority of civilians claim that residing with their parents is a wise choice on the grounds of saving finance. With that said, the more houses are erected, the more cost of living with bills are paid. This may be true in some cases, yet the economy is constantly growing, simultaneously, reinforcing the residents’ average income, and creating opportunities for them to address the expense of living without any assistance from their guardians. Consequently, not only do caregivers mitigate the anxiety about their children, but also do themselves can also learn how to manage finances efficiently. Taking all into account, the disadvantages of insufficient independence along with privacy invasion overshadow the benefit of saving money. Additionally, young adults should have a house for themselves instead of being reliant on their parents.