In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvangtages?

It is concerned that whether the adults remain living with their family after completing education education and having jobs is more beneficial or not. The writer of this essay agrees that the advantages of being with family are financial stability as well as lessen tension outweigh the negative development of creating the independence of those young adults. The primary merit for the young who lives with their parents is reducing the financial concerns. To put it simply, as the economy in many countries is increasing significantly, the cost of living is also affected which leads to the expensive rent in many student's flats. Additionally, with the assistance from parents, these young will be much easier to save their own money and will not suffer from the financial burden. Alleviating stress is another point worth consideration. In other words, although these young adults have to bear the stress while they are studying or working, their emotional bonds will support and encourage them so that these young will not only become more sustainable but also boost their efficiency in works. Take 20th-century genius as an example, when there is an failure in work, just with the encouragement from their family, they would quickly stand back on their foot. However, many people belives that children can be dependent on the people around them. To explain further, with the help from parents, children can be limited in the development of self-reliance so that they can lose abilities to manage their own lives. This may be true, but parents play a guiding role in helping their young develop essential skills before moving out so that this become the parents ' responsibility. In conclusion, after graduating, living with parents will help the young a lot in their finance and their mental health rather than pushing them into limited areas. Thus, family is an important factor in creating a solid foundation among the young.