In some countries, owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. Do you think this is a postive or negative situation?

There is a controversy whether residents opt to purchase or rent a house. This author will be prior to the latter opinion due to its convenience and flexibility. Many people consider to buy accommodations because its seem to private and possessive. With a permission to selling your house, it will probably be your budget and investment which is may lost or win a huge sum of money. Furthermore, it could be easily to reconstruct or redecorate your house whatever way that you desired. For example, people can build the extend section or painting their room when they have exigency. Parallel with those benefits is that owners be able to lease or even lent it to others who are gaining many pros. Talking about the tenants, it could be observed that by using dwellings which are not belong to them, they have their positives about flexibility. Whereas the owners sometimes have their accommodations sold or rent before they move away due to financial problems, the tenant show more conveniences. The prime example is in case of job transferring or emigrating, the only thing that renters must have done is pay the remaining rent and go. Renting houses also is the considered choice while residents have quite limited budgets or housing requirements, especially with young workers. To conclude, while there are many benefits can be brought by owning a house but there is no doubt that renting them is better. Flexibility within changing purpose is the most considering reason that dwellers opt to be a tenants.