Developing medical treatments and medications is expensive. Some people think that it is better to spend the money on health-oriented preventive education. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The cost of developing health treatments and medications is getting higher, thus some individuals think that it is more beneficial to spend the money on health-oriented preventive education. In this essay, I will explain the benefits overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, if the technology of medical therapy or pills developed well, it can make doctors are easier to identify the illness. For instance, they can give the best advice and drugs to their patient. The other thing, it would decrease the number of false diagnoses by health practices. Because of that innovation, people might spend more money to get the best treatment. On the other hand, it is very useful for fitness practices to give some impending lessons to people about a healthy life rather than evolve the innovation of medical treatments. First, creating the information is something that needs less money as at present so many cheap tools can be used. For example, they can give education through social media such as Facebook, advertisements on the internet or television, or they can create a health forum for the people. Secondly, when people are more aware of their condition, they can have a strong body that can hardly to infected or contaminated by sickness. Furthermore, they can reduce their medical therapy expenses and spend on other things such as hygiene food. In conclusion, while modern technology of fitness treatments can make it easier to identify people's illnesses, preventing our bodies from sickness because of having a strong body is more important as people can save less money on fitness expenses. Therefore, I remain firmly convinced that the demerits are eclipsed by the merits.