Art classes, such as painting and drawing, are as important to a child’s development as other subjets, so it should be compulsory in high schools. To what extent do you agree or this disagree?

People have different views on whether compulsory art education has positive or negative influences on children. I agree that students should learn arts at the school, since art provides diverse opportunities to young students. On the one hand, there are several grounds to support for the view that why students should study mandantory art courses. To begin with, children lack to express their emotions such as anger or sadness. In general, art is one of the effecitve methods to show people's feelings. For example, children who feel difficult to tell own feelings to their families or teachers can express their bad emotions by drawing and painting, and these activities can help them to develop the way that handling their mental breakdown situations. Moreover, compulsory art class can lead to finding children's talents. In other words, the school is the facility where can find ealry talents or interests. This educantion can be opportunities for little genius to find their abilities. In the same vein, studying for art materials can bring extra lessens through drawing, painting, and sculpting such as a sense of colour collecting or artistic. Additionally, art courses can make feel refresh and relive their academic stresses for the youth. For example, in art, there is no fixed answer that student should correct, they can show whatever they feel, or they want to express, it lead to freedom to children. Therefore, mandantory art education might bring effective advantures for the young people. In conclusion, it is not a clear-cut issue as there are pros and cons for both perpectives. Despite there are several risks of forcing art education for children, I am of the opinion that art class give a variety of approachs and opportunities to children. Hence, compulsory art class might be a good choice for student for a long-period.