Overpopulation is a big issues what are the effects?and how to resolve them?

Over time number of habitats around the world has increased drastically which raised the voices of experts who are afraid of depletion of supplies and natural resources on the earth.In my humble opinion,I think that overpopulation is a very critical problem,which has side-effects that can not be easily managed. To begin with,there are a lot of problems concerning the over carrying capacity which includes; traffic congestion, pollution,unemployment and urbanization. In other words, folks' number increases and affects all aspects of our daily lives starting with traffic and ending up with the consumption of all resources on earth. For instance,India is one of the biggest cities in the world with enormous natural resources but due to overcapacity,they cannot meet the basic human needs of every habitat.What can be said is that the overpopulation causes a lot of damage to people as well as the environment. However,there is a global social awareness to alleviate the issue on a global scale starting with the developing countries which hold most of the responsibilities compared to developed countries which have taken the hardest step by controlling the birth rate.An eminent example is Germany where the birth rate changed from positive to negative which means they no longer have a problem with the increased of population. To conclude,After discussing the issue,it can be said that the global population number cause numerous issues to be resolved easily.So it is the duty of individuals and the government to find a solution otherwise, the effect can be catastrophic.