Raising children is one of the most important missions for many countries. It is recently updated that new mothers and new fathers should take trainings before getting a child. To what extent do you agree ?

An increasing number of infant has become a purpose for some countries to raise their population. These days, the governments have stipulated that new parents should take the orientation knowledge prior to having a child. This notion has a positive impact on mature adults to gain knowledge of finance in a family as well as the proper way to educate a child before they have a son or a daughter. Furthermore, The writer will discuss more in this essay. Grasping the knowledge of financial management as a family is necessary for early adults. It could elevate their critical thinking on managing their money. For example, they would buy goods only if it is important and urgently needed rather than following their desire to buy a thing. Furthermore, they would categorize their needs by the level of urgency such as, primary, secondary, and tertiary. Moreover, training classes before having children would be great for prospective parents since it will enrich them with the knowledge of child education. As a result, in the future, it will make them understand the superb way to educate their child based on their traits and behaviour For instance, parents who have already learned how to respond to an autistic kid will be more prepared in the future if they have one. In conclusion, carrying out the purpose of increasing the number of descendants for some countries is necessary. However, it is also recommended to simultaneously establish training classes for prospective fathers and mothers to educate them with the knowledge of financial management and a proper way to teach their sons or daughters.