SOME PEOPLE SAY THAT ALL PEOPLE SHOULD STAY IN FULL-TIME EDUCATION UNTIL THEY ARE AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

PEOPLE WOULD ARGUE THAT FOLLOWING STUDY UNTIL 18 YEARS OLD IS A VITAL ROLE PART OF INDIVIDUAL DEVELOPMENT AND VALUABLE ADVANCEMENT. THERE ARE A RANGE OF REASONS THAT CAN PROVE THAT STUDYING AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD SHOULD BE COMPULSORY IN INDIVIDUAL'S LIVES. IT IS VITAL TO UNDERSTAND THAT FOLLOWING FOR EDUCATION TO GAIN AT LEAST HIGHSCHOOL QUALIFICATION, BECAUSE BEING A PERSON WHO HAS KNOWLEDGE HAS MUCH MORE ADVANTAGEOUS IN WORK AS WELL AS SOCIAL LIFE IN THE FUTURE. AS A RESULT, HAVING STUDIED UNTIL 18 YEARS OLD IS KEY TO ALLOWING INDIVIDUALS TO APPLY FOR SOME SIGNIFICANT OCCUPATIONS THAT ITS SUITABLE FOR INDIVIDUAL SITUATIONS CAREERS. FOR EXAMPLE, THERE ARE A LOT OF COMPANIES THAT EMPLOY SWEATED LABOUR JOBS WITHOUT HIGH REQUIREMENTS A UNIVERSITY FOUNDATION. IN MODERN SOCIETY, IF YOU WERE TO GET A STABLE CAREER AND HAVE THE ABILITY TO SUPPORT YOURSELF AND YOUR FAMILY, YOU WOULD HAVE COMPLETED YOUR STUDIES AT LEAST IN HIGH SCHOOL BECAUSE EDUCATION IS THE SHORTEST WAY TO BRIDGE THE GAP IN YOUR SUCCESS. ADDITIONALLY, BEING ONE 'S OWN KNOWLEDGE MEANS ONE WILL HAVE MORE AUTONOMY AND POWER TO MAKE ONE 'S LIFE DECISIONS. MOREOVER, HAVING KNOWLEDGE PROVIDES INDIVIDUALS WITH FREEDOM OF SPEECH AND EXPRESSION AS WELL AS CONTRIBUTES THE KNOWLEDGE ADVANCEMENT AND THE RATES OF INTELLECTUAL LEVEL IN OUR COUNTRY. ONE STAND-OUT EXAMPLE IS THE AVERAGE NUMBER OF RESIDENTS IN SINGAPORE WHO HAVE A LEVEL OF EDUCATION RANGING FROM A HIGH DEGREE TO AN ORDINARY DEGREE WHICH IS ONE OF THE BENEFITS OF THE DEVELOPED IMPORTANCE OF SINGAPORE AS WELL AS OTHER COUNTRIES. IN CONCLUSION, I SUPPORT THE IDEA THAT STUDYING AT LEAST 18 YEARS OLD IS THE NECESSARY. MY REASON IS THAT IT ALLOWS INDIVIDUALS TO GAIN MORE OPPORTUNITIES, WHICH COULD HELP ONE 'S CAREER SATISFACTION LEVEL.