Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, living in cities is an essential topic to discuss and analyze at the same time that most people are engaged daily. In the recent time, this point is important. Otherwise, it is controversial. It is important to speak about the pros and cons of living in cities for people. There are some distinctive benefits of living in cities. First, people can find lots of job opportunities. There have been immense advances in living in cities in most aspects of the lives of people. In other words, it is active in every realm of society. Individuals believe in the role of living in cities in society. It will impact in a positive way on people. Second, living in cities is safer for people specifically families. I work as a host aviation, and I understand that living in cities is very necessary for people. When I travel to several countries, I discover the importance of living in cities in their societies. A new study from the University of London shows that in 2024 the evolution of crime in cities decreased dramatically. On the other side, there are myriad negatives. One of them is that cities are too annoying because of being crowded. Facts in this field have proved that it has an impact on society. Also, people who live in cities may spend lots of money because everything in cities is commercialized. For instance, people who rent bikes in cities spend around 100$ compared to rural they spend only 14%. Some important research proves that it regularly causes problems. Consequently, these are the major reasons why a vast number of people go to other options. To sum up, living in cities has brought many benefits to society. However, it is likely to produce many negative effects soon, but people cannot stop depending on it.