It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days some people support the view that taking risks is so important in their professional lives and their personal lives. These trends become very common and popular in China. In my opinion, I believe that people should take risks in their daily lives, it is a great from to make their lives more meaningful. On the one hand, people taking risks can improve their own abilities in their daily lives and bring the sense of achievement in their career. People always meet all kinds of difficulties these days, people should learn how to face them and how to solve them. In the processes, people can get some abilities such as teamwork skills, problem-solving abilities, communication skills and so on. Meanwhile, when people face difficulties, it is a good way people to explore new things and unknown areas. All of these can create conditions for future development. In addition, for a nation, If citizens are into solving difficulties, the power of the country will become more and more strong. Science, technology, economy and education will keep sustainable development. People can keep their country at the top of the world in every way. Their country will become younger and younger. On the other hand, people who always take risks will feel a little gloomy or nervous. It is because they pay attention to their outcome, if the outcome fails, they will get into trouble for a long time. However, people only through solving problems, they can have a new breakthrough. In conclusion, I think people should take risks, because its disadvantages outweigh its advantages. People taking risks can create a wonderful future for themselves even their homey.