Many people eat junk food these days, which is not good for health. This problem has become more among young people these days. what are the causes and solutions for this trend?

We live in the age of speed, when everything should be done quickly. We don't have time to cook, so we eat fast food as a substitute, which is dangerous for our health. This essay will discuss the two main causes including working pressure and long working hours. This essay will also suggest two main solutions such as improving working quality and increasing awareness among young people. These phenomena are caused by the enormous pressures that employees face in their work, in addition to the long working hours. We live in a generation where every person is educated and looking to improve their lives. For instance, employees can work in bad conditions with too many hours just because they are afraid of being replaced if they say no. So, as a result, they eat fast food because they don't have the mood or time to adopt a healthy lifestyle. This often results in obesity and mental suffering. As a consequence, to reduce this frequent problem, companies should provide their workers with a healthy workplace and also make them more aware of the consequences of this unhealthy lifestyle. When enterprises, for example, improve the quality of work for their employees, for example: reducing their working hours and also organising awareness sessions each month to inform them of the issues caused by this behaviour, such as mental and physical health problems, those workers can have the time and also the information to adopt a healthy diet. In conclusion, eating junk food is becoming increasingly common nowadays, especially among young people, which has bad consequences for our health. This issue highlighted the two main causes of this problem, including bad working conditions and the large amount of work. This essay also proposed two solutions, such as improving the quality of the workplace and inform people about the problem.