Some people say that what individuals do to protect cannot make difference, others say that individuals can protect environment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

While some claim that human efforts to safeguard the environment are ineffective, others assert that people may make a difference in the environment. A number of people maintain that people are unable to conserve the surroundings regardless of any actions taken, whereas others believe the opposite. The writer of this essay agrees with the second group of individuals due to the fact tiny contributions may turn the table and will shed light on the core factors in the latter. It must be noted why residents think of a pessimistic trend. One potential culprit is the size of a person, in other words, their dedication is insufficient in order to change the whole world, which is worthless and meaningless. The ability to attract the governments is inadequate and therefore, cannot form an enormous group and littering in recent days, does not appeal to citizens, in contrast, only scientists and environmentalists worldwide. For instance, there is not a representative person to speak for this in any newspaper or news, nevertheless, merely researchers, and they cannot even draw the attention of the public. On the contrary, there is, however, a crowd that thinks differently, which is more optimistic. The predominant reason for this may be observed in a more specific and practical example which is work in everyday life, a tough and problematic project is overdue within days, thereby, a human cannot complete it perfectly. However, if there are more personnel, the issue will be tackled due to cooperation. The problem of the environment is similar to the given point, which involves coordination and interaction between individuals, despite tiny devotion, it can be enlarged by gathering people around and propagating them to protect the ecosystem. When the group is large enough in size, it should catch the attention of both the authorities and citizens around. In my opinion, I would lean to the viewpoint that we can do something to shield our environment in light of the fact that numerous issues previously had been resolved by the collaboration of countless humans. Recommendations would be to educate society to enhance their awareness about the ecosystem, such as teaching students our current condition and the possible consequences in the near future. In conclusion, I strongly agree with the second crowd of the community due to the aforementioned merits. I also suggest using education power as the main weapon to defend this.