when asked to choose between a life without workand working most of time , people would always choose not to work . do you agree or disagree?

To choose between an activity in which the public does not have to job and a soul that demands everyone to produce most of the occasion, there is a majority of people who want to live a activity with no production. However, this writer believes that humans need to be hard-working every day due to its benefits in financial enhancement and task promotion. It is vital to understand that if human live a hard-working activity they can easily improve their finance. It is true that when a crowd produce in a long term or an extra shift they can earn more money. For instance, an employee who works on holiday can get more money from their boss or company because they have to work while they can relax and enjoy their own vacation. Thus, working with most generations can help a lot in improving human finance. Another key component of the case for working in the long term is endeavour promotion. It should be self-evident that if the crowd spend more season working, they can easily get the task promotion because of their attempts which is clear evidence of their contribution to the company and they have to sacrifice their spare future merely to trial. As a consequence, these efforts will help them to be more promoted in their career path. Therefore, working for a long period of growth can help them get a job promotion. In conclusion, being hard working most of the space can help humans to get financial enhancement and job promotion. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that working most of the points is an essential part of each human’s activity.