some people say that all people should stay in full time education until they are at least 18 years old . to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, many people believe that admission who before 18 years old should be used all of their time in education. In the opinion of the writer think that it is not necessary because education must have a particular schedule to bring the good effective to students. Firstly, to bring a good student, a schedule with the things that enlistment have to complete cannot be lacked because with the schedule, students can know that what they need to do and how long they will finish it, this way can improve students in their independent and help them to safe their time than study all of the time without a schedule that can give them more free time to more essential things. Secondly, students who before 18 years old are also a child who study too much is not a good way to develop themselves physically. So instead of spending all their occasion on their learning, children should balance their studies and physical improvement to become good students and also a good physical fitness. In conclusion, the writer believe that it is not the best way for students to use full- time for their education to study that they need to focus on physical like doing exercise and applying sport, to be in the good of condition