Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it?

Many individuals believe that an advanced language should be established for globalization. This writer argues that the benefits of bringing people closer and gaining more knowledge outweigh the drawbacks of losing their mother tongue. The most advantageous factor of the new language is that it can help people have a good relationship with other countries. In other words, people all over the world can get more details and also make new contact with foreigners, as well as a modern one can reduce misunderstanding among people together. This is because communication in the world has to use similar language, in addition, it is also a good way for people to communicate with others. For instance, if the world uses the same language, Vietnamese can easily connect with the public around the world. Furthermore, the novel language is the most important way for individuals to approach more knowledge by well-known writers. First of all, it is evident that people in the world have to use only one language to write or speak together if a new one is invented. As a result, society can conveniently gain more profound knowledge and gain more opportunities to become an expert in literature, since all books are obligatory to use the last one. However, the most significant drawback of a new language is that people can lose their mother language. This is because if there is the improvement of a state-of-the-art language, individuals will use it regularly to communicate and record, and the replacement of countries’ mother tongues will happen quickly. For example, the development of English currency is now a serious danger to the Vietnamese language and it is possible that the Vietnamese will be replaced by it. To conclude, the possible impacts on the public, who may be obliterated by their mother tongue, are outweighed by the many benefits of a new language in communication and education. Hence, a modern one can be more beneficial for everyone before commencing with drawbacks.