Many people who care for the elderly do not have enough time to look after them What are the problems related to this? What are some possible solutions

Nowadays, a lot of habitants worry about the date which is not enough to spend on taking responsibility of the senior citizens. This writer will show the primary cause namely raising children and emphasize the main measure is flexibility which affects the schedule in order to concern for the aged One of the serious problems is bringing up children in some families. Currently, it is evident that inhabitants tend to be born in order to maintain the happiness in the family. Therefore, more and more kids are born and they need to be looked after by their parents. Hence, lots of family spend a lot of moment with their little ones and they don’t have enough life for their old folk. For instance, mostly all of population who are parents caring for their children because they think that the elderly can load for themselves However, the measure can be found within flexibility in working arrangements. This will ensure that all of the members in the family will have good caregiving without any effects on age or mental. Moreover, nation can balance their work and taking concern of their families. Thus, they can earn a lot of money to improve their life. Also, having enough date for their child and their senior citizens. Additionally, it is enough to relieve their stress In conclusion, it does not have enough moment to load for the old population and each individual's appearance. Hence, to solve this problem, nation should choose some measures which can manage their timetable to reduce pressures