Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to become successful career. While others believe that it is better to get a job staight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The majority of people often say that the best way to gain a successful life is by studying at college or university, while others think that the way forward is to have a job after school.Both viewpoints are valid but I prefer the former choice and I will highlight the reason in the following essay. It must be understood that learning at university is the best route to a successful career. This means companies have a tendency to receive people who have qualifications and have a better grasp of that major. For example, citizens who have university degrees when applying to business, are able to pass the interview compared to those who do not have any qualifications. Therefore,they can get high salaries rather than each other. However,there are numerous populations of those who get successful in occupation.It means they drop out of college to get the experience for the job to earn money at an early age.Take Bill Gates for example,he isn’t studying college but now he is a billionaire person. This may be true but just one per cent of the total,others with no degree will be a failure if they do not continue to focus their study to improve their knowledge and soft skills. Thus,we should focus on studying as well as digging deep into our major to gain more chances in life. From my point of view,I believe the degree of college is so vital for our future. Hence,we can easily advance our careers and gain more profit. In conclusion,there are many ways to succeed but studying at college is always taking the lead. Hence,reaching our dream and getting a successful career.