Some people think that we should invent a new language for international communication. Will the benefits of this outweigh the problems associated with it.

There are several opinions that a general voice should be created for use all over the world. This writer argues that the problems of missing cultures of nations and the difficulty in teaching them to everyone outweigh the benefits of international communication. The most disadvantageous factor of inventing a new terminology is that it can make people forget the traditions of their country. In other words, language accounts for almost all cultures in a state because all individuals say and communicate together daily. Moreover, inhabitants feel proud and connected with their nation if they take part in an international competition or achieve a huge goal. For instance, in a football tournament, a lot of fans from that country come to the stadiums despite spite of far distance to cheer for their athletics. Avoiding waste of time must also be considered. It must be recognised that adults and students have already undertaken education, they use the mother wording as a daily habit and very hard to change it. As a result, inventing a new vocabulary makes people around the world confused and miss their speech many years later and the next generation, and native languages of each country just appear in history. Thereby, governments should not consider creating a new language, in order to inconvenience and negative effects in the future. However, several people have their opinions that utilize advanced words. They believe that all citizens on the planet will link together and understand others, making convenience and good efficiency in education or work. This may be true, but learning another foreign expression will go a long way to save the tradition of states and filter genius in studying and talent in remembering. Consequently, utilize general words that put them behind, not ahead. Taking all points into account, inventing a new language can have a bad effect on a nation nowadays and the next generation. Thus, each nation just needs a specific sound.