Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree with this?

Society believes that health expert should teach their patients about improving their well-being. The doctor has many disease knowledges to improve their patient's health. Moreover, the doctor has familiarity with handling many cases, making their insights useful to improve their patient's well-being. That being said, I agree that doctors should teach their patients to improve their well-being. The doctor is qualified to educate their patients to help them avoid illness due to their competency. However, some argue that the theory will help them in making guidance. Therefore, some people doubt the medical experts' advice regarding their fitness. Although this may be true, some doctors have their medical research as a source of their ability. For example, well-known medical campuses like Oxford and Harvard have a policy requiring students to research before being deployed to the field. Lastly, their instructor will examine the collected results to review their qualifications. In the long run, it guarantees the doctors ' quality since they are more skilled. All things considered, their skill should be used to educate humans. The doctor has many insights that are convenient in improving patients ' well-being. As much as those are fundamental, their experience should be emphasized too. practical judgment is acquired by how many patients they treat. Under those circumstances, the new one in the field will lack that knowledge because experience is granted by how many clients they help. At the same time, inexperienced doctors can have a lot of advice from their more experienced colleagues. It must be remembered that the doctors have their community and annually hold conferences like the World Doctors Meeting in 2023. As a result, during the talks, they exchange their thinking with each other. In that case, the doctor's practical ability is not only obtained by themself but also could be collected from colleagues. These points prove that the doctor's expertise and practical knowledge should be used to improve human well-being. Overall, I strongly agree with that view because doctors have a lot of sources of information for advancing their patients ' health. Additionally, their familiarity in that field should help them boost that.