Some pepople feel that the private lives of celebreties should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more people keep with a belief that famous people ’s lives should be private and closed from media services. Although they deserve to have their own space, they are also role models to others which is why need to show their life. To begin with, celebrities' private lives should not be shared with the media. They need to have their own space just to relax from society as well as other individuals. Moreover, if people have such kind of data, they might be able to do a bulging due to the envying. For example, there was a popular TikTok blogger called Charlie Damelio. Her daily life started to be filmed on a TV Channel and after publishing, people wrote hate on social platforms about herself and her daily habits. Unfortunately, she was not able to cope with this hate and was underdressed for three years. Therefore, if celebrities are not protected from it, they will be frustrated with a couple of mental disorders such as depression. On the other hand, celebrities' lives should be opened because of their character as role models. Since they are role models to others, and by providing access to it, they give stimulation as well as advice to others who want similar positions. To be more precise, right society is waiting for the data about their experiences. For instance, Jeski Chan is popular not only for his ability but also for interviews. There he is sharing not only his difficulties but also teaching viewers. Thus, if stars share their private life, others will take it as motivation. In conclusion, I think that famous people's lives should be shared to such a degree as the stars want. If we did it, we would not have so many suicides because of hate among stars.