As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this modern world, the popularity of newspapers is fading due to the alteration of internet access and more and more people are choosing to use it wisely anytime and anywhere. From my perspective, I completely agree with the statement for some specific reasons and examples. To begin with, online websites and newspapers namely politics, wars, and inflaction inflexion provides us with fresh news on- time daily and we all can read or watch it by clicking only one button so we can learn more about boundaries and explore more about the factors above. Furthermore, we do not have to pay extra money for its quality and paper. For example, BBC(British Broadcasting Channel) does not insist us to pay fees necessarily and just let us read all newspapers online on the time and it allows us to access it anytime without any distruction. Secondly, paper-based newspapers used to play an important role in the earlier time as it is only key to learn more about world. However, as time goes by, since the internet was created, everything shifted to phone and people stopped consuming paper-based newspapers because they do not have to bring such a big paper everywhere they go when they have internet and mobile phone. For instance, printing newspapers needs tons of papers which undoubtedly lead manufacturers to cut down more and more trees to harm nature. Also, they do not provide us with fresh news because it takes so long to print them and deliver at the exact time. Thanks to broadcasting live streamers for providing us with fresh new. To conclude, however live-streaming news and fresh newspapers provide us a lot of benefits with its quality, newspapers cannot correspond.