In many parts of the world, some famous people are considered ‘role models’, and they are having an increasing influence on the young. Is this a positive or negative development?

At the moment, there are many people who have an effect on teenagers such as Abert Einstein, Ronaldo, and Messi,..and among those, it is impossible not to mention a public figure affects lots of them. From my viewpoint, I confirmed it has a negative with the youth. Firstly, look on the bright side they have already greatly contributed to Vietnamese music and brought it to the international level. Not stopping at that, in poverty and poses, Vietnam is also emphasized as an independent country, and the young generation should learn from that. Next, the charities activity also corporation by the famous. Besides, the dedication to the debut of new music helps reduce stress, unwind and relax or even the reasons for us motivated in life when meet challenges. Secondly, not only influences the characteristics of the young but also teaches good things and reasons. For example, when the audiences talk about the bad things other people do, immediately the celebrity explains that is not good and may have unpredictable consequences. As a matter of fact, famous person they know how to catch their attention and liven up the mood with the view. Finally, what we pay special attention to is the environment, which poses a big problem for humans. By the way, Hieuthuhai is one of the rappers in the market in Vietnam, he has come up with extremely sophisticated and effective solutions, which help people raise awareness and were quickly accepted and implemented to completely solve this painful problem. To sum up, celebrities have shown their ability to have an impressive command of the fields and have intelligence and are worth setting an example and following.