Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matter(such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their wishes. other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them.

This essay will discuss whether accepting kids to make thier own decition or not. My personal opinion is that children should learn become responsible for thier actions and follow hier goal. However it is also crucial to think about reult and changes of themselves. The following paragraph will present importance of choices and matters. One significant reason that people believe children should make thier own decisions is that they build strong sense of self awareness and learn to deal with the consequences. The impact of this they take responsibility when they make wrong decisions, they have to solve negative results and make obstacle into opportunities. For instance: when they choose to miss the classesas a result lots od missed assignments are created and they feel like they can not catch up fellow students. Once they make mistakes and solve it, it will be solid lesson that they will nevr make the same mistake again and that is slowly helping themto become responsible adult. Furthermore. people learn themselves by making choices, for example: How thye would react on various situations and they will never know whether they like spicy foods or not if they fo not try. On the other hand, children are influenced easily by others or what they perceive. To illustrate this point; lots of kids have accessibility of internet, in order to entertain themselves, kids watch videos on youtube or tiktok theseday, The issue is that lots of inappropriate contents influence them and brainwash. For example: massive LGBTQ trends are occurring currently and those videos make child to believe themselves as homophobic person or another being in defferent genders In summary, creating decisions by themselves, children learn to be responsible for thier actions and findd what they capable for. However because of they influence easily by others, people should restrict what they watch