Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems to help prevent illness and diseas. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The problems of the environment and finding a house are the most important issues in society. some folk argue that these problems have to be stopped by the government, otherwise, it could spread of diseases. I strongly agree with this prospect, and this essay will argue that these problems have to be stopped, due to the increases in the economic situation and emigration of the younger people. to begin with, air pollution could be an important reason for financial resources. That is to say, when the environment is dirtier, which is the biggest crisis for elderly people and children, the number of illnesses is higher. When more crowds are sick, countries have to spend more budget for them to prevent their disease. For instance, the people who are sick, use their insurance completely and the communication has to allocate more funds for this issue. Moreover, housing troubles are the important reasons for emigration. In other words, if a person cannot to able find a house for their family, they will think about emigration, which pays more attention to their needs. While more crowds migrate, the population of the country will decrease, and it could be a bigger problem, as every society needs a young population to develop its economic systems. Despite the above reasons, it is people, who have to control their birth. It means that with less reproduction the number of houses is increasing. Nevertheless, the government should cope with the troubles of the house finding. In conclusion, if the government did not pay more attention to the pollution of the environment and accommodation issues, it would have more disadvantages, as a society experiences swell and less population.