Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of population who are aged at 15 or younger. What is your opinion of the current and future effects it may have in those countries

Nowadays, the percentage of children under 15 years old in some countries has increased. In this essay, I will discuss the potential problem of this trend, and then describe the possible effects of this issue in the present and future. Raising the children population in some countries leads to some problems. Firstly, increasing the number of children means that families have more than one or two children. So, parents should work harder and further to provide their children `s requirements. It means that they spend a lot of time in the workplace while their children need them for parenting and it could be a problem. Furthermore, there are limited facilities in each country that support the education and health of children. Hence, by increasing the population of children it is not possible for all of them to use these facilities as the same there would lead to some issues in society. Overpopulation of children has some possible current and future effects. The main current effect of this trend is changing the government`s investing programs. It means that, governments should invest in increasing the number of schools, parks, sports salons and also teachers and coaches for training children. So, it may result in stopping some of the other projects. In addition, the future effect of this trend will be the huge number of young who are of working age and need jobs. Therefore, the number of factories, companies and industries should be increased to provide decent jobs for this population. In conclusion, ever-increasing the children population lead to some problems including the gap between children and parents because of parents` working time and the lack of public facilities for children. This trend has some effects too as I mentioned.