Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The government has spent too much on the education of students while it is argued that more government cash should be used for the purpose of organizing social activities as well as extracurricular courses. This essay will argue that it is better to involve extracurricular activities in school for young people rather than only concentrate on education. To begin with, using money on education for children is important but anything too much is not good and education is the same. Studying too much can cause stress and lead to a decline in mental health and also affect the development of the ability to think and learn of young people. As a consequence, the young also lack social skills and physical health also be affected, students will become weaker and also depend on their families. Another key component is that having rest during a long study period can bring several benefits for the young. More likely, increase both their mental health and physical health, release stress and avoid having mental problems like depression or autism. Additionally, playing many sports and involving in many activities can also help children develop intellectual and as a result these learners can study better after these events. Participating in many activities can also help increase the young’s soft skills like improving their ability to tackle problems, communication skills and abilities to work in a team. Thus, it can be seen that organizing free time activities for young learners can bring many advantages over only using money on education and the results these activities bring afterwards are even better than people can predict.