The cost of flight has decreased significantly over the last decade. This has made overseas travel much more accessible. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend.

It this argue the transportation make another people effortless to go anywhere such as people wanna go to other country the price is cheape. However the society needs cheaper of ticket. this essay will be explain firstly the people easy to going anywhere Its something advanteges and the company of plane very busy its something disadvantages. On the one hand, In this modern era people wanna effortless to get advantages to holidays because the people want to go anywhere such as traveling, holiday, and bussines. For instance Awan want to go australia for holiday they can found a ticket very cheaper after that they quickly to take it and booking the ticket. This has result they can going to sydney to holiday without spend their a lot of money. The mean disadvantages the plane very busy to services other people who want to go traveling or for work and the employees absolutely limit to take rest and they can not take paid leave. Therefore the schedule of plane and all of the employees ver busy and the schedule should on time of schadule for nothing again issue to late. All the passengers need more comfortable with services and secure is important. In conclusion, Traveling to cheaper of price the ticket is the society needs because they not need spend a lot of money to buying the ticket. In my opinion the government should give support to other company like plane for the society can found more cheaper of ticket for go anywhere.